Ansprechpartner

Christian Bein
Geschäftsführer, Gesellschafter

christian.bein@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Alexander Wahl
Geschäftsführer, Gesellschafter

alexander.wahl@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Thomas Kraus
Bereichsleiter

thomas.kraus@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Harald Klauder
Projektleiter

harald.klauder@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Sandra Schmitt
Projektleiterin

sandra.schmitt@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Bianca Blasche
Objektleiterin

bianca.blasche@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Parthena Antoniadou
Objektleiterin

parthena.antoniadou@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Lea Neuberger
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

lea.neuberger@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Katharina Oswald
Kaufmännische Angestellte, Buchhaltung

katharina.oswald@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Kerstin Handel
Kaufmännische Angestellte, Personal / Warenwirtschaft

kerstin.handel@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Sinem Kadiroglu
Front Office

sinem.kadiroglu@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Kevin Ludwig
Auszubildender

kevin.ludwig@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0