Ansprechpartner

Christian Bein
Geschäftsführer, Gesellschafter

christian.bein@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Alexander Wahl
Geschäftsführer, Gesellschafter

alexander.wahl@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Thomas Kraus
Bereichsleiter

thomas.kraus@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Sandra Schmitt
Projektleiterin

sandra.schmitt@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Sonja Heider
Objektleiterin

sonja.heider@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Doreen Pfaff
Objektleiterin

doreen.pfaff@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Anke Hartmann
Objektleiterin

anke.hartmann@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Katharina Oswald
Kaufmännische Angestellte, Buchhaltung

katharina.oswald@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Lea Neuberger
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

lea.neuberger@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0

Baris Eren
Kaufmännischer Angestellter, Personal

 

baris.eren@alles-klar.de
09372 95071-0